Roll One
Parentage not publicly disclosed
Current Roll One and Maryland retailer pages publish batch chemistry but not a parent cross.
Maryland licensed-retailer listingStrain profile
Parentage research

Loading reviews…
Community reviews
Published family connections; batches may differ.
No unambiguous parent or selection matches are available yet.
Producer-specific source accounts; cuts and batches may differ.
Parentage not publicly disclosed
Current Roll One and Maryland retailer pages publish batch chemistry but not a parent cross.
Maryland licensed-retailer listingRoll One’s reported version
The Apothecarium Cumberland — Chesapeake CrawlerRetailer product description explicitly states its parent genetics are not confirmed.
Sample and producer versions may differ. These references do not predict another batch’s contents.
Chesapeake Crawler · Roll One
GOLDLEAF Maryland lists 26.19% THC for this named Roll One flower product. Historical retailer listing only; no original COA or dated batch is supplied, and neither current stock nor potency of another grower, cut or batch is established. The listing's literal THC label is preserved; THCA, delta-9 THC and TAC are not converted or substituted.
Checked 2026-10-03Chesapeake Crawler · Roll One
Historical flower listing. Sorted descending among this listing’s reported terpene measurements; no COA or batch identity is established. Producer, harvest and test method can change the order. Not a universal cultivar profile or a current-stock claim. Listed sum 1.580% versus reported total 1.65%; panel completeness not established
Captured 2026-09-08Image published by goldleafmd.com.
The cited publisher labels this pictured sample Chesapeake Crawler. The photo documents this marketplace specimen; it does not establish every grower, selected cut or batch.