just flower
Parentage not publicly disclosed
Just Flower describes PanLato as a Runtz-and-Gelato-style cultivar but does not publish a parent pair in its current public profile.
Just Flower catalogStrain profile
Partial ancestry
Toker's Guide — PanLato account · cuts and batches vary.

Loading reviews…
Community reviews
Published family connections; batches may differ.
No unambiguous parent or selection matches are available yet.
Producer-specific source accounts; cuts and batches may differ.
Parentage not publicly disclosed
Just Flower describes PanLato as a Runtz-and-Gelato-style cultivar but does not publish a parent pair in its current public profile.
Just Flower catalogJust Flower’s reported version
Toker's Guide — PanLato at Peake ReLeaf, MarylandIndependent product reviewer reports Gelato and an unknown other parent. The article speculates Pan Dulce; that speculation is excluded from linked parents and formula.
Sample and producer versions may differ. These references do not predict another batch’s contents.
PanLato [4g] · Just Flower
One historical flower listing. The source description explicitly labels this percentage THC. It lists THC9, THCA separately; these labels have not been combined or converted. Source-reported brand; grower and COA are not independently verified. This listing does not establish a cultivar-wide potency range.
Captured 2026-09-08PanLato [4g] · Just Flower
Historical flower listing. Sorted descending among this listing’s reported terpene measurements; no COA or batch identity is established. Producer, harvest and test method can change the order. Not a universal cultivar profile or a current-stock claim. No reported total; panel completeness not established
Captured 2026-09-08Toker's Guide’s published reports for PanLato. Grower, selected cut and retail batch may differ. These are subjective reports, not laboratory findings or guaranteed effects. Toker’s Guide’s own PanLato flower article reports Gelato × unknown strain, matching the retained partial ancestry. The second parent is only speculated to be Pan Dulce and is not confirmed. The article does not authenticate Just Flower as its producer; direct publisher observations remain a cultivar reference.
Checked 2026-10-03Photo published by Toker's Guide.
One photographed sample reviewed by Toker's Guide; article retailer/producer account only. No claim of genetic proof or equivalence across growers, batches, renames or cuts. Body calls retailer Peake ReLeaf, while image alt names Curaleaf/Just Flower; retain no verified grower attribution. Source attribution is not genetic testing or proof of the same retail batch.